stickyimage

C-Suite Wednesday — Your Active SBA Capline Lenders

February 8, 2017

By Bob Coleman
Editor, C-Suite Wednesday

C-Suite Wednesday — Your Active SBA Capline Lenders

Thank you to those that responded to our SBA Capline lending survey.

Here is the first industry list of self-reported SBA Capline lenders.

If you wish to be added to the list, or modify your listing, please send an email to mike@colemanreport.com.

AGEX Financial
Delight@agexfinancial.com
(267) 615-8010
We are an LSP located in Southeastern, PA. We have lenders who will do Working Capital Caplines in the PA, NJ, NY and DE markets. We process approximately 5-10 per year. Eastern, Pennsylvania, NJ and NY

Amegy Bank
Jevaughn Sterling Senior Vice President
(713) 232-2389
jevaughn.sterling@amegybank.com

American Commerce Bank
Keith Perry, Vice President
(678) 821-1578
kperry@americancommercebank.com

American National Bank of Texas
larrykilgore@anbtx.com

Bank 34
Laurel McNamara Assistant Vice President
(623) 334.6065
Laurel.M@Bank34.com

KleinBank, Chaska, MN
Kari Schurmann
k.schurmann@kleinbank.com.

Celtic Bank
Daniel Godfrey
(801) 320-6564
dgodfrey@celticbank.com
Working Capital CAPLines and Builders CAPLines only

Comerica Bank
Julie A Foreman, VP SBA
(408) 556-5886
jaforeman@comerica.com

Debt XYZ
Patrick Tracy
(404) 216-3106 Patrickjtracy@gmail.com

First American Bank
Alan Lane-Murcia, SBA Program Manager
(847) 586-2225
Alanemurcia@firstambank.com
Serrving Chicago and Miami metro areas

First Choice Bank
Maggie Hender, mhender@firstchoicebankca.com
Nicole Swain, nswain@firstchoicebankca.com
Marc Amescua, mamescua@firstchoicebankca.com
Regional footprint only

First Sound Bank
Ben Crowl
(206) 436-2055
bcrowl@firstsoundbank.com

Hancock Bank in Mississippi, Alabama, and Florida or Whitney Bank in Louisiana and Texas
(888) 224-2833

Northwest Bank
Buck Marshall President, SBA Division
(208) 332-0755
buck.marshall@northwest-bank.com

Regions Bank
Lane Rhoads
(615) 969-2848
lane.rhodes@Regions.com

Salin Bank & Trust
Matt Foley
(800) 320-7536 ext. 8101
Interested in Contract CAPLines. Will consider Seasonal CAPLines depending on length of cash cycle and number of draws needed during that cycle.

Sandy Spring Bank
John Walker
(301) 774-6400; ext. 6648 Sandy Spring Bank
Maryland, Virginia, and Washington DC markets only

Southern States Bank
Laurence S Leopold, SVP
lleopold@southernstatesbank.net

Synovus Bank Government Guaranteed Lending
Alvena Pareja
(770)-887-6874
alvenapareja@synovus.comm

8 months ago by in . You can follow any responses to this entry through the | RSS feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.