stickyimage

Join us Live Today! Coleman Report’s Take on the New SBA Legislation @ 1 pm Eastern

January 11, 2018

Join us Live Today! Coleman Report’s Take on the New SBA Legislation @ 1 pm Eastern

Coleman Report hosts a weekly live office hours event for our SBA 7(a) loan training participants.

Former Deputy Director of the SBA Little Rock Loan Commercial Servicing Center’s Lance Sexton and Bob Coleman also discuss the news of the day.

Because of the important breaking news this week of the introduction of SBA 7(a) oversight legislation Coleman is am opening up this live event to the entire industry.

There is no charge to access this 30 minute event @ 1 p.m. Eastern, Noon Central, 11 a.m. Mountain and 10 a.m. Pacific.

Join Coleman’s 2018 Certified SBA 7(a) Loan Training Thursday Office Hours
Thu, Jan 11, 2018 1:00 PM – 1:30 PM EST
Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8124191749922784002
Webinar ID: 198-259-027

Enjoy!

Bob Coleman
Editor, Coleman Report
818-974-8934
bob@colemanreport.com

3 months ago by in . You can follow any responses to this entry through the | RSS feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.