C-Suite Wednesday – Previous SBA Lending Award Winners

November 13, 2019

By Bob Coleman
Editor, C-Suite Wednesday

C-Suite Wednesday – Previous SBA Lending Award Winners

The SBA Lending Award program highlights the careers and achievements of professionals who are making great strides in SBA lending.

Nominations for Coleman’s 2019 SBA Lender Professional Awards have been extended to November 15, 2019.

Our previous years’ winners are as follows:

Coleman 2018 Main Street Lender of the Year

Pat MacKrell, CEO,
New York Business Development Corporation

Coleman 2018 Woman Lender of the Year

Brooke Marks
Sunshine State EDC

SBA 504 Lenders of the Year

Dean Aloe, CDC Small Business Finance

Armen Madatyan, CDC Small Business Finance

Zena Gardner, CDC Small Business Finance

Coleman 2018 Mission-Based Small Business Lender of the Year

Jennifer Ericson
Community Reinvestment Fund

Coleman SBA 7(a) Lenders of the Year

Christine Heckert, Heritage Bank

Robert Polito, Webster Bank

Coleman Rural Small Business Lender of the Year

Trae Dorough, Touchmark National Bank

2018 Coleman Emerging Leader Awards for Small Business Lending Professionals

Maggie Bonnell, Fidelity Bank

Ray Drew, Ready Capital

Paola Garcia, Excelsior Growth Fund

Tye Massey, Paragon Bank

Christopher McFatter, HomeTrust Bank

Brett Vehrs, Ameritrust CDC

Learn more about the Lender Professional Awards.