Coleman 2020 SBA Professional Awards Luncheon

Congratulations on being named a Coleman SBA Professional Lender of the Year for 2020!

You and a plus-one are cordially invited to attend a free lunch in your honor to receive your award on Wednesday, April 15th at one of the many fine restaurants at the Palazzo Tower in Las Vegas. The event will begin at noon and conclude by 2:30 p.m.

Coleman 2020 SBA Professional Awards Luncheon
Wednesday, April 15
12:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Palazzo Tower, Las Vegas

Sponsored by Government Loan Solutions

The lunch and plaques for winners are courtesy of the sponsor Government Loan Solutions. Winners and plus ones are comped as well.

The event is open to everyone. Additional luncheon attendees may register for $95.

Please RSVP or register by February 29th. After a final headcount, we will select a  restaurant. Submit your Attendee information here.

If you wish to extend your stay, rooms at The Palazzo At The Venetian are currently $119 per night. Please note travel and lodging is on your dime!

Award winners do not need to attend the Coleman 2020 SBA Professional Awards Luncheon to receive their award. Alternatively, award winners may accept their plaques at the Secondary Market Summit in Washington DC on December 8, 2020, or receive the plaque in the mail.

Please contact Bob Coleman at to confirm how you would like to receive your plaque and the preferred spelling of your name.

Additionally, you are invited to the Coleman 2020 Death Valley Jeep Trip on April 14

Coleman’s 2020 SBA Lending Awards

Congratulations again to the Coleman 2020 SBA Lending Award Winners!

Coleman 2020 Main Street Lenders of the Year

John Kropf, Growth Capital Corporation; Tareasa Harrell, Signature Bank of Georgia

Coleman 2020 Woman Lender of the Year

Merri Adams, CDC Small Business Finance

SBA 504 Lender of the Year

Tim Souther, Capital Partners CDC

Coleman 2020 Mission-Based Small Business Lender of the Year

Gary Holmquist, Community Reinvestment Fund

Coleman SBA 7(a) Lender of the Year

Paul Pickhardt, Countybank 

Coleman Rural Small Business Lender of the Year

Scott Sailors, Nebraska Economic Development Company, CDC

2020 Coleman Emerging Leader Awards for Small Business Lending Professionals

Matt Craig, Fountainhead Commercial Capital; Shay Mora, FranFund, Inc.; Javier Jorge, Pilot Bank; Daniel Pische, First American Bank; Chris Levy, New York Business Development Corporation

Coleman 2020 SBA Secondary Market Person of the Year

Mary Mims, Signature Bank

Coleman 2020 Business Development Officers of the Year

Jimmy Jarrell, TD Bank; Edward Tuvin, City First; Jason Stewart, Hometown Bank; Paul T. Long, Timberland Bank; Maria Lawson, Touchmark National Bank 

Past Winners:

Coleman’s 2019 SBA Lending Awards

Coleman’s 2018 SBA Lending Awards