Coleman’s 2020 SBA Lending Awards

Coleman’s 2020 SBA Lending Awards

Congratulations again to the Coleman 2020 SBA Lending Award Winners!

Coleman 2020 Main Street Lenders of the Year

John Kropf
Growth Capital Corporation

Tareasa Harrell
Signature Bank of Georgia

Coleman 2020 Woman Lender of the Year

Merri Adams
CDC Small Business Finance

SBA 504 Lender of the Year

Tim Souther
Capital Partners CDC

Coleman 2020 Mission-Based Small Business Lender of the Year

Gary Holmquist
Community Reinvestment Fund, USA

Coleman SBA 7(a) Lender of the Year

Paul Pickhardt

Coleman Rural Small Business Lender of the Year

Scott Sailors
Nebraska Economic Development Company, CDC

2020 Coleman Emerging Leader Awards for Small Business Lending Professionals

Matt Craig
Fountainhead Commercial Capital

Shay Mora
FranFund, Inc.

Javier Jorge
Pilot Bank

Daniel Pische
First American Bank

Chris Levy
New York Business Development Corporation

Coleman 2020 SBA Secondary Market Person of the Year

Mary Mims
Signature Bank

Coleman 2020 Business Development Officers of the Year

Jimmy Jarrell
TD Bank

Edward Tuvin
City First

Jason Stewart
Hometown Bank

Paul T. Long
Timberland Bank

Maria Lawson
Touchmark National Bank

Past Winners:
Coleman’s 2019 SBA Lending Awards
Coleman’s 2018 SBA Lending Awards